Chapter 305 Receives Award


(Photo Courtesy Yolanda Whitehead)

The Bureau has presented Special Act Awards for all the participants that negotiated the first National Agreement between TTB & NTEU.
Mr. Manfreda and Ms. Ryan presented the awards to Theresa Glasscock, TTB management, Timothy Foster, Chapter 305 Steward, and G. Renee’ Yankey, Chapter 305 President, on June 11, 2008, at the Cincinnati Award Ceremony for 2008.